*Click on the band for more info / * Line-Up subject to changes

c : Confirmed 2022


George Thorogood

and the Destroyers (c)

New Bomb Turks (c)

Hola Ghost (c)

Mitraille (c)

Pizzatramp (c)

Sean K. Preston (c)

The Ragtime Rumours (c)

The Hawkmen (c)

Stiff Richards (c)

Arsen Roulette (c)

The Spits (c)


Social Distortion (c)

The Blasters (c)

Agnostic Front (c)

The Jason Ringenberg Band (c)

Equal Idiots (c)

The Sadies (c)

Voodoo Swing (c)

Pat Todd

and the Rankoutsiders (c)

Vandoliers (c)

The Osees (c)

Neighbourhood Brats (c)

If you're up to snuff to be IN the line-up,
contact us here